603-926-7000   |   RESERVATIONS
603-926-7000   |   RESERVATIONS
Enjoy Our Live

Music

This Month

Kieran McNally – Monday, July 1 at 1:00 PM
Kieran McNally – Monday, July 1 at 1:00 PM
Jermaine – Monday, July 1 at 8:00 PM
Karen Grenier – Tuesday, July 2 at 1:00 PM
Kamryn Richard – Tuesday, July 2 at 8:00 PM
Karen Grenier – Wednesday, July 3 at 1:00 PM
Sean Buckley – Wednesday, July 3 at 8:00 PM
Sean Buckley – Thursday, July 4 at 1:00 PM
Fiest Melon – Thursday, July 4 at 7:30 PM
Sean Buckley – Thursday, July 4 at 8:00 PM
Kieran McNally – Friday, July 5 at 1:00 PM
Party On – Friday, July 5 at 7:30 PM
Sean Buckley – Friday, July 5 at 8:00 PM
Mason Brothers – Saturday, July 6 at 1:00 PM
Leeds – Saturday, July 6 at 7:30 PM
Sean Buckley – Saturday, July 6 at 8:00 PM
Todd Trusty – Sunday, July 7 at 1:00 PM
Charley Carrozo – Sunday, July 7 at 8:00 PM
Kieran McNally – Monday, July 8 at 1:00 PM
Jermaine – Monday, July 8 at 8:00 PM
Karen Grenier – Tuesday, July 9 at 1:00 PM
Kamryn Richard – Tuesday, July 9 at 8:00 PM
Karen Grenier – Wednesday, July 10 at 1:00 PM
Sean Buckley – Wednesday, July 10 at 8:00 PM
Derrick & Dave – Thursday, July 11 at 1:00 PM
Mostly Young – Thursday, July 11 at 8:00 PM
Sean Buckley – Thursday, July 11 at 8:00 PM
Kieran McNally – Friday, July 12 at 1:00 PM
Redemption – Friday, July 12 at 6:00 PM
Sean Buckley – Friday, July 12 at 8:00 PM
Mason Brothers – Saturday, July 13 at 1:00 PM
Pop Farmers – Saturday, July 13 at 7:30 PM
Sean Buckley – Saturday, July 13 at 8:00 PM
Todd Trusty – Sunday, July 14 at 1:00 PM
Charley Carrozo – Sunday, July 14 at 8:00 PM
Kieran McNally – Monday, July 15 at 1:00 PM
Jermaine – Monday, July 15 at 8:00 PM
Karen Grenier – Tuesday, July 16 at 1:00 PM
Kamryn Richard – Tuesday, July 16 at 8:00 PM
Karen Grenier – Wednesday, July 17 at 1:00 PM
Sean Buckley – Wednesday, July 17 at 8:00 PM
Dave Torrisi – Thursday, July 18 at 1:00 PM
Fiest Melon – Thursday, July 18 at 7:30 PM
Sean Buckley – Thursday, July 18 at 8:00 PM
Kieran McNally – Friday, July 19 at 1:00 PM
Bare Bones – Friday, July 19 at 7:30 PM
Sean Buckley – Friday, July 19 at 8:00 PM
Mason Brothers – Saturday, July 20 at 1:00 PM
Radio Roulette – Saturday, July 20 at 7:30 PM
Sean Buckley – Saturday, July 20 at 8:00 PM
Todd Trusty – Sunday, July 21 at 1:00 PM
Charley Carrozo – Sunday, July 21 at 8:00 PM
Kieran McNally – Monday, July 22 at 1:00 PM
Jermaine – Monday, July 22 at 8:00 PM
Karen Grenier – Tuesday, July 23 at 1:00 PM
Kamryn Richard – Tuesday, July 23 at 8:00 PM
Karen Grenier – Wednesday, July 24 at 1:00 PM
Sean Buckley – Wednesday, July 24 at 8:00 PM
Bob Tirelli – Thursday, July 25 at 1:00 PM
Mostly Young – Thursday, July 25 at 7:30 PM
Sean Buckley – Thursday, July 25 at 8:00 PM
Kieran McNally – Friday, July 26 at 1:00 PM
Redemption – Friday, July 26 at 6:00 PM
Sean Buckley – Friday, July 26 at 8:00 PM
Mason Brothers – Saturday, July 27 at 1:00 PM
Fox & the Flamingos – Saturday, July 27 at 7:30 PM
Sean Buckley – Saturday, July 27 at 8:00 PM
Charley Carrozo – Sunday, July 28 at 8:00 PM
Kieran McNally – Monday, July 29 at 1:00 PM
Jermaine – Monday, July 29 at 8:00 PM
Karen Grenier – Tuesday, July 30 at 1:00 PM
Kamryn Richard – Tuesday, July 30 at 8:00 PM
Karen Grenier – Wednesday, July 31 at 1:00 PM
Sean Buckley – Wednesday, July 31 at 8:00 PM

Next Month

Derrick & Dave – Thursday, August 1
Sean Buckley – Thursday, August 1
Kieran McNally – Friday, August 2
Sean Buckley – Friday, August 2
Mason Brothers – Saturday, August 3
Sean Buckley – Saturday, August 3
Todd Trusty – Sunday, August 4
Charley Carrozo – Sunday, August 4
Kieran McNally – Monday, August 5
Jermaine – Monday, August 5
Karen Grenier – Tuesday, August 6
Kamryn Richard – Tuesday, August 6
Karen Grenier – Wednesday, August 7
Sean Buckley – Wednesday, August 7
Derrick & Dave – Thursday, August 8
Sean Buckley – Thursday, August 8
Kieran McNally – Friday, August 9
Sean Buckley – Friday, August 9
Mason Brothers – Saturday, August 10
Sean Buckley – Saturday, August 10
Pat Kennedy – Sunday, August 11
Charley Carrozo – Sunday, August 11
Kieran McNally – Monday, August 12
Jermaine – Monday, August 12
Karen Grenier – Tuesday, August 13
Hampton Beach Comedy Festival – Tuesday, August 13
Kamryn Richard – Tuesday, August 13
Karen Grenier – Wednesday, August 14
Hampton Beach Comedy Festival – Wednesday, August 14
Sean Buckley – Wednesday, August 14
Jay Mactarano – Thursday, August 15
Hampton Beach Comedy Festival – Thursday, August 15
Sean Buckley – Thursday, August 15
Kieran McNally – Friday, August 16
Hampton Beach Comedy Festival – Friday, August 16
Sean Buckley – Friday, August 16
Mason Brothers – Saturday, August 17
Hampton Beach Comedy Festival – Saturday, August 17
Sean Buckley – Saturday, August 17
Todd Trusty – Sunday, August 18
Charley Carrozo – Sunday, August 18
Hampton Beach Comedy Festival – Sunday, August 18
Kieran McNally – Monday, August 19
Jermaine – Monday, August 19
Karen Grenier – Tuesday, August 20
Kamryn Richard – Tuesday, August 20
Karen Grenier – Wednesday, August 21
Sean Buckley – Wednesday, August 21
Derrick & Dave – Thursday, August 22
Mostly Young – Thursday, August 22
Sean Buckley – Thursday, August 22
Kieran McNally – Friday, August 23
Redemption – Friday, August 23
Sean Buckley – Friday, August 23
Mason Brothers – Saturday, August 24
Pop Farmers – Saturday, August 24
Sean Buckley – Saturday, August 24
Johnny Malone – Sunday, August 25
Charley Carrozo – Sunday, August 25
Kieran McNally – Monday, August 26
Karen Grenier – Tuesday, August 27
Karen Grenier – Wednesday, August 28
Sean Buckley – Wednesday, August 28
Bob Tirelli – Thursday, August 29
Fiest Melon – Thursday, August 29
Sean Buckley – Thursday, August 29
Whatshername – Friday, August 30
Sean Buckley – Friday, August 30
Radio Roulette – Saturday, August 31
Sean Buckley – Saturday, August 31