603-926-7000   |   RESERVATIONS
603-926-7000   |   RESERVATIONS

Evenings at the Back Hideaway

Upcoming Events

  • Pop Farmer - Saturday, July 31 - Saturday, July 31, 2021 - Saturday, July 31, 2021
  • Pop Farmer - Saturday, August 7 - Saturday, August 7, 2021 - Saturday, August 7, 2021
  • Mason Brothers - Wednesday, August 11 - Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - Wednesday, August 11, 2021
  • Pop Farmer - Saturday, August 14 - Saturday, August 14, 2021 - Saturday, August 14, 2021
  • Mason Brothers - Wednesday, August 18 - Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - Wednesday, August 18, 2021
  • Hampton Beach Comedy Festival - Thursday, August 19 - Thursday, August 19, 2021 - Thursday, August 19, 2021
  • Hampton Beach Comedy Festival - Friday, August 20 - Friday, August 20, 2021 - Friday, August 20, 2021
  • Hampton Beach Comedy Festival - Saturday, August 21 - Saturday, August 21, 2021 - Saturday, August 21, 2021
  • Pop Farmer - Saturday, August 21 - Saturday, August 21, 2021 - Saturday, August 21, 2021
  • Hampton Beach Comedy Festival - Sunday, August 22 - Sunday, August 22, 2021 - Sunday, August 22, 2021
  • Mason Brothers - Wednesday, August 25 - Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - Wednesday, August 25, 2021
  • Pop Farmer - Saturday, August 28 - Saturday, August 28, 2021 - Saturday, August 28, 2021
  • Kieran McNally - Friday, September 3 - Friday, September 3, 2021 - Friday, September 3, 2021
  • Pop Farmer - Saturday, September 4 - Saturday, September 4, 2021 - Saturday, September 4, 2021
  • Kieran McNally - Friday, September 10 - Friday, September 10, 2021 - Friday, September 10, 2021
  • Pop Farmer - Saturday, September 11 - Saturday, September 11, 2021 - Saturday, September 11, 2021
  • Pop Farmer - Saturday, September 18 - Saturday, September 18, 2021 - Saturday, September 18, 2021